Text Size
Friday, 01 December 2017 08:42

NAWR December session

 Nawr Session : LUC EX / ISABELLE DUTHOIT / HANNAH MARSHALL

Published in Wales events archive
Thursday, 15 June 2017 17:01

Jigsaw Series Bangor

 

Jigsaw  is an open & public workshop/performance session exploring the nature and practice of free improvisation in music through a mixture of; the playing of the music, discussion and simple workshop routines. 

Published in Wales events archive
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 16:45

Nawr present Lina Lapelyte & Diatribes

Nawr present Lina Lapelyte & Diatribes

Published in Wales events archive
Saturday, 30 September 2017 07:09

Tŷ Sain Concert One Bangor

Ty Sain Concert One a new concert series for North Wales featuring free improvisation

Published in Wales events archive
Thursday, 31 August 2017 07:35

Philp Corner & Rhodri Davies

PHILIP CORNER & RHODRI DAVIES 

Published in Wales events archive
Sunday, 19 November 2017 09:36

Llandudno geographical psychology walk

Join Lindsey Colbourne for the closing event of her artist in residency project O Fa’ma i Fa’ma: A People’s Map of Llandudno.

Published in Wales events archive
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 07:44

NAWR at Swansea International Festival 2017

NAWR Music
NAWR at Swansea International Festival - Oct 1, 8, 12 & 13 

Published in Wales events archive
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 08:45

Grand Gathering 2017

The 2017 Grand Gathering will take place from Monday 4 September until Monday 11 September.

Published in Wales events archive
Thursday, 27 July 2017 07:06

Listen to the Voice of Fire

Listen to the voice of fire

Published in Wales events archive
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 16:55

Nawr - Ingar Zach Rhodri Davies

Refer to image

Published in Wales events archive
Page 1 of 3

Made In Wales